Company Website Sales Contact Service Area 
Air Partner Inc.  http://www.airpartner.com Jeanne Muzio

jeanne.muzio@airpartner.com

Europe; US; Mexico; Caribbean;
Middle East; Asia (Asia serviced by on-demand Charter)
Clay
Lacy Aviation
http://www.claylacy.com veriar@claylacy.com North America; Carribean
Delta
Private Jets, Inc.
deltaprivatejets.com Nick Portaro, Vice President
of Sales

nick.portaro@DeltaPrivateJets.com

Continental (48) United States
Flexjet http://www.flexjet.com http://www.flexjet.com/request-information/ Primary Service Area: Continental
(48) United States; the Bahamas; Northern Mexico north of the 23rd Parallel
plus Cabo San Lucas; any other point up to 225 statute miles outside the
contiguous United States.

Secondary Service Area: Bermuda; the Greater,
Lesser and Netherlands Antilles; Central America; the balance of Mexico, the
Caribbean, and Canada (except where access is restricted) that is not
included within the Primary Service Area.

Jet
Linx Aviation
http://www.JetLinx.com Greg Dyche, VP Jet Card Sales

Gdyche@jetlinx.com

Ray Bennett, VP of Sales (aircraft acquisitions)

Rbennett@jetlinx.com

Worldwide with minimal international
country restrictions
JetSuite http://www.jetsuite.com Dianne Madson, Director of
Sales

dianne.madson@jetsuite.com

Continental United States; most of
Canada; much of Mexico; The Caribbean; Cuba
Magellan
Jets
www.magellanjets.com JohnA@magellanjets.com Global 
Nicholas
Air 
www.Nicholasair.com Mary@Nicholasair.com US; Canada; Mexico; Caribbean 
Private
Jet Service Group (PJS Group)
www.pjsjetcard.com Michael Farley, Chief Revenue
Officer: 

michael.farley@pjsjetcard.com

Global
PrivateFly www.privatefly.com bookings@privatefly.com Global
Prive Jets  www.privejets.com info@privejets.com Continental US; Mexico; Canada;
Caribbean
Sentient
Jet
www.sentient.com info@sentient.com Continental US (48 states) + 200nm
from border
VistaJet www.vistajet.com ron.silverman@vistajet.com Global
XOJET www.xojet.com Gregg Slow:

gslow@xojet.com

United States; Canada; Caribbean;
Mexico